Doon University, Dehradun University Student Society and Council Members-2017

01.	School of Management		
	UG	Mr. Satyendra Singh Chauhan	President
		Mr. Mukul Tyagi	General Secretary
	PG	Ms. Shashi Bhatt	
		Mr. Gaurav Rawat	
02.	School of Environment & Natural Resources		
	PG	Ms. Aditi Bisht	Vice President
		Mr. Shivam Kripya Singh	
03.	School of Physical Sciences		
	UG	Mr. Akash Yadav	Joint Secretary
		Mr. Abhishek Bisht	
	PG	Mr. Karan Pathak	
		Mr. Aman Rawat	
04.	School of Languages		
	UG	Mr. Mayank Painuly	Treasurer
		Mr. Akash Pathak	
	PG	Mr. Abhishek Thapliyal	
		Ms. Urvashi	
05.	School of Media & Communication Studies		
	UG	Mr. Abhishek Thalwal	
		Mr. Saurav Panwar	
	PG	Mr. Aditya Kumar	
		Ms. Afira Husaini	
06.	School of Technology		
	UG	Mr. Sumendra Bhandari	
		Mr. Kartikeya Kapparwan	
	PG	Ms. Akshita Saxena	
07.	School of Social Science		
	UG	Ms. Natasha Raghuvanshi	
		Mr. Vyom Rastogi	
	PG	Mr. Navneet Rajoria	
		Ms. Mani Meghley Bisht	
08.	School of Design		
	UG	Ms. Urvashi Panwar	
		Ms. Nidhi Chimwal	