Anti Ragging Squad of the University

1.	Dr S. S. Suthar, Associate Professor, SENR	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Prachi Pathak, Assistant Professor SoM	Member
3.	Ms Sikha Ahmad, Assistant Professor, SoSS	Member
4.	Mr Chandrika Kumar, Assistant Professor, SoL	Member
5.	Ms Juhee Prasad, Assistant Professor, SoC	Member
6.	Lt. Col. P.S. Thapa, Faculty, Security Management	Member
7.	Mr Chatar Singh Bora, Security Supervisor	Member