

Doon University, Dehradun

First List Allotment of Hostel to New Students for the Academic Session 2024-2025 Alaknanda and Mandakini Girls Hostels

NOTE: All the new students who have been allocated the hostel should bring the following documents to the hostel for room allocation.

Original copies of the following documents used for online submission of the hostel form:

- 1. Student Registration form
- 2. Fee receipt
- 3. Medical Information Form
- 4. Medical Fitness Certificate
- 5. Medical Information form (for PH students only)
- 6. Affidavit by Student
- 7. Undertaking by Students and Parents
- 8. Affidavit by Parents

Sr.No.	Name of the Student	Name of the School
1.	DEEKSHA BHANDARI	Nityanand Himalayan Research and
		Study Centre
2.	PRAKRITI RAWAT	Nityanand Himalayan Research and
		Study Centre
3.	PRIYANKA THAKUR	Nityanand Himalayan Research and
		Study Centre
4.	Jyotsana Dhami	School of Biological Sciences
5.	DEEPIKA NISHAD	School of Design
6.	Reetu Thuwal	School of Design
7.	Aastha	School of Design
8.	Sneha Pokhriyal	School of Environment and Natural
		Resources
9.	Sakshi Kumari	School of Environment and Natural
		Resources
10.	Surbhi Kumari	School of Environment and Natural
		Resources
11.	HARSHITA KHANDURI	School of Languages
12.	Khushi Yadav	School of Languages
13.	SANJANA RAWAT	School of Languages
14.	Drishti Bora	School of Languages
15.	Pooja	School of Languages
16.	Prerna Sharma	School of Languages
17.	Sadrisha Dhakal	School of Languages
18.	Chavi Chaudhary	School of Languages
19.	Aditi Bhatt	School of Languages
20.	Riya Singh	School of Management
21.	Nikita Pundir	School of Management
22.	Akshra Bisht	School of Management
23.	Pihu Nayal	School of Management
	-	

24.	Kalpantika Singh	School of Management
25.	Ragini Nambiar	School of Management
26.	Anjali	School of Management
27.	Vibhuti Bhalla	School of Media & Communication Studies
28.	Akansha Rawat	School of Media & Communication Studies
29.	Mansi Raturi	School of Media & Communication Studies
30.	Nikita	School of Media & Communication Studies
31.	Arsha Rai Nigam	School of Media & Communication Studies
32.	Nivedita Shah	School of Physical Sciences
33.	Kumkum Joshi	School of Physical Sciences
34.	Anchita Sharma	School of Physical Sciences
35.	Annu Sharma	School of Physical Sciences
36.	Nikita Kumari	School of Physical Sciences
37.	Ananya Budakoti	School of Physical Sciences
38.	Urja Chandra	School of Physical Sciences
39.	Shreya	School of Physical Sciences
40.	Simran Chaudhary	School of Physical Sciences
41.	Avika	School of Social Sciences
42.	Joel Goon	School of Social Sciences
43.	Shivika Budakoti	School of Social Sciences
44.	Anshika Singh	School of Social Sciences
45.	Muskan Singh	School of Social Sciences
46.	Rukhsar Nizam	School of Social Sciences
47.	Shreya Tripathi	School of Social Sciences
48.	Shagun Kumari	School of Technology
49.	Kajal	School of Technology
50.	Anushka Joshi	School of Technology
51.	Shambhavi Thakur	School of Technology

The students who fail to take admission within a week of hostel allotment, their hostel admission will be cancelled with immediate effect and will be allotted to the wait-listed candidates.

All the above students are required to deposit their Hostel fee through the Qfix available on the University website. Please produce the fee receipt in order to enter the Hostel.