

Doon University, Dehradun

Third List Allotment of Hostel to Old Students for the Academic Session 2024-2025 Alaknanda and Mandakini Hostels

S. NO.	APPLICANT NAME	FATHER NAME	SCHOOL
1	DIKSHA JOSHI	Jeevan Joshi	School of Social Sciences
2	RAKSHITA TIWARI	Mr. BHUWAN CHANDRA TIWARI	School of Social Sciences
3	PRAGATI BANGWAL	HARENDRA PRASAD	School of Physical Sciences
4	Taniya Pandey	Mr. Puran Chandra Pandey	School of Management
5	Moirangthem Babydaina Chanu	M Ingojit Meetei	School of Social Sciences
6	Shristi kala	Rishi Ram kala	School of Languages
7	Shreya bhatt	Om Prakash Bhatt	School of Social Sciences
8	MAPUDI IMSONG	TEMJENSOSANG	School of Languages

All the above students are required to deposit their Hostel fee through the Qfix available on the University website. Please produce the fee receipt in order to enter the Hostel.

Chief Warden Hostel 26-07-2024