## Details of NAAC Peer Team for Accreditation (Cycle -1) of Doon University During 19-21 January 2017

1	Prof. Arun Pujari Vice Chancellor, Central University of Rajasthan, NH-8, Bandarsindri, Kishangarh Dist. Ajmer Rajasthan 305817	Chairperson
2	Prof. Vunnam Venkaiah Former Vice Chancellor Krishna University Plot No. 232, Kavuri Hills, Jublee Hills Post, Hyderabad 500036	Member-Coordinator
3	Prof. S. P. Singh Head, School of Energy and Environment Studies, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya Takshshila Campus, Khandwa Road, Indore- 452017 Madhya Pradesh	Member
4	Prof. Ishwar Chandra Shukla Dept. of Chemistry, University of Allahabad, 11, Astha Society, Hastingis Road, Ashok Nagar, Near Telihani Hospital, Allahabad-211001 U.P.	Member
5	Prof. Anil Kumar Jain Former Head and Dean Dept of Economics Faculty of School of Social Sciences, BHU R-6 Hyderabad Colony, Banaras Hindu University Campus, Varanasi-221005 U.P.	Member