Who's Who

Who's Who

Chancellor Vice Chancellor Registrar Finance Controller
Dr. K.K. Paul - Hon'ble Governor of Uttrakhand Prof. Vinod Kumar Jain Dr. Brij Mohan Harbola Shri B.C.Tiwari

Deputy Registrar Assistant Registrar Dean & Head- School of Environment and Natural Resources Incharge Head - School of Management
Dr. Mangal Singh Mandrawal (On Leave) Mr. Durgesh Dimri,
Mr. Narender Lal
Prof. Kusum Arunachalam Prof. H.C. Purohit

Incharge Head- School of Languages Incharge Head- School of Media & Communication Studies Incharge Head - School of Social Sciences Incharge Head - School of Technology Assistant Controller of Examination
Ms. Tanvi Negi Dr. Rajesh Kumar Prof. Kusum Arunachalam Dr. Triloki Pant Ms. Tanvi Negi,
Dr. Vipin Kr. Saini

Incharge-Information Technology Cell Coordinator- Placement Cell Incharge- Equal Opportunity Cell Store and Purchase Officer
Dr. Triloki Pant Shri Shiv Kumar Dadar Shri Shiv Kumar Dadar Dr. Vijay Shridhar

Seniority List of Faculty Member: Will Update soon